Tuesday, October 25, 2011

October 23 Awards Presentation

Congratulations to Norma Mason, Denise Erhart, Charlie Lowe, Bernard Lohkamp, and Randy Burfeind who presented winning dahlias at the September 2011 KC Dahlia Society Show.  Trophies, metals, and ribbons were presented at the October 23rd meeting.

Dahlias in the award-winning line-up included Creve Couer, I Chi, Rebecca Lynn, Ms Kennedy, Belle of Barma, Marble Ball, Crossfield Eboney, Alpen Cherub, Elivira, Hollyhill Lou, Midnight Dancer, Spartacus, and a First-Year Seedling.